No mutta hei! Tai jotain tohon suuntaa^^
Muttamutta, VIHDOIN SE HELVETIN USKONNON-ESITELMÄ TEHTY<333 Mikä vapaus^^ 6 tuntii jossai kirjastos tekee sitä ja söin niiko yhelttoist ja sen jälkee join 2 kaakaoo~ Et jees.

Chameleon circuit- Blink

Sally Sparrow                                                            
Just don't blink
I said, don't blink
Just look directly at them
And they'll stay where they are
I think they're crying anyway
They can't mean no harm
My eyes are watering
I'm right on the brink
I'm sure nothing would happen
If I were to

The doctor isn't here this time
This wont be a breeze
He's stuck in 1969
On your DVDs
Just listen very carefully
To what he's got to say
Do not turn your back on them
And don't look away
If they get inside the Tardis
Then the sun will go out
Just go down to the cellar
And show them what you're about
They move faster than
You could ever believe
Don't let the light go out
 

Ja niin edel. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH<3 Jotkuu vaa osaa kaiken ^^ Ois varmaa kiva olla sellane ihmine^^